<![CDATA[Ilona Dee Codes's Blog]]>https://ilona.hashnode.devRSS for NodeFri, 23 Oct 2020 18:17:49 GMT60<![CDATA[Why Any Developer-Investor Needs a Financial Budgeting Planner?]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/why-any-developer-investor-needs-a-financial-budgeting-plannerhttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/why-any-developer-investor-needs-a-financial-budgeting-plannerWed, 21 Oct 2020 11:39:50 GMT<![CDATA[30 Things I Learned About Investing in 2020]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/30-things-i-learned-about-investing-in-2020https://ilona.hashnode.dev/30-things-i-learned-about-investing-in-2020Sun, 18 Oct 2020 13:48:19 GMT<![CDATA[What Happens to My Options When The Start-up Gets Sold? — Equity Compensation]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/what-happens-to-my-options-when-the-start-up-gets-sold-equity-compensationhttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/what-happens-to-my-options-when-the-start-up-gets-sold-equity-compensationSat, 17 Oct 2020 10:58:35 GMT<![CDATA[What Does Startup Equity Compensation Mean For Developers?]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/what-does-startup-equity-compensation-mean-for-developershttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/what-does-startup-equity-compensation-mean-for-developersThu, 15 Oct 2020 11:34:59 GMT<![CDATA[Why Developers Should Invest in Stocks]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/why-developers-should-invest-in-stockshttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/why-developers-should-invest-in-stocksSat, 03 Oct 2020 11:01:59 GMT<![CDATA[My Top-10 Finance And Investment Books For Developers]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/my-top-10-finance-and-investment-books-for-developershttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/my-top-10-finance-and-investment-books-for-developersTue, 29 Sep 2020 07:07:41 GMT<![CDATA[Fatal Mistakes That Developers Should Avoid When Investing]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/fatal-mistakes-that-developers-should-avoid-when-investinghttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/fatal-mistakes-that-developers-should-avoid-when-investingThu, 24 Sep 2020 07:38:55 GMT<![CDATA[Top 5 Best Ways to Start Investing For Developers]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/top-5-best-ways-to-start-investing-for-developershttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/top-5-best-ways-to-start-investing-for-developersMon, 21 Sep 2020 06:59:42 GMT<![CDATA[How Developers Can Supercharge Their Savings]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/how-developers-can-supercharge-their-savingshttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/how-developers-can-supercharge-their-savingsFri, 18 Sep 2020 06:38:13 GMT<![CDATA[10 Ways Developers Can Invest Time Instead of Wasting it]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/10-ways-developers-can-invest-time-instead-of-wasting-ithttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/10-ways-developers-can-invest-time-instead-of-wasting-itThu, 17 Sep 2020 06:29:03 GMT<![CDATA[Why Developing Your Personal Investment Strategy is a Must?]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/why-developing-your-personal-investment-strategy-is-a-musthttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/why-developing-your-personal-investment-strategy-is-a-mustWed, 16 Sep 2020 06:23:40 GMT<![CDATA[7 Simple Rules to Make Life Better for Developers]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/7-simple-rules-to-make-life-better-for-developershttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/7-simple-rules-to-make-life-better-for-developersTue, 15 Sep 2020 07:41:15 GMT<![CDATA[The Importance of Financial Independence For Software Developers]]>https://ilona.hashnode.dev/the-importance-of-financial-independence-for-software-developershttps://ilona.hashnode.dev/the-importance-of-financial-independence-for-software-developersTue, 15 Sep 2020 00:04:02 GMT